EDMHA Executive, News (Eganville Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 01, 2024 | Chris Purdie | 39 views
EDMHA Executive
The EDMHA Annual General Meeting presented a lot of information and had some great feedback from the members in attendance. As part of the meeting, new Executive positions were confirmed and elections conducted. This is your EDMHA Executive for the 2024-2025 season. 


Kevin Seguin


Vice President

Gord Aicheson


Past President

George Vigus



Cindy Romain



Angie Seguin

Referee In Chief

Steve Gair



Chantal Lafrance-Purdie

Fundraising Coordinator

William Willard


Risk, Safety, and Development

Jason Bailey


Schedule, Web, and Tournament Coordinator

Chris Purdie